NABCO Effutu Inaugurates DPAS Committee


By: Robert Atsu Okor

The Effutu municipal Nabco Secretariat, on the 26th of August 2019 has successfully inaugurated its Digitized Property Addressing System (DPAS) Committee

The committee, which is made up of seven (7) members has the Municipal Chief Officer of Effutu, Hon. John B. Ninson as chairman and Hon. Adolf Bondzie, the Nabco coordinator for Effutu municipality as the secretary. Other committee members were the Municipal Engineer, Municipal land commission among others.

Members of the committee were charged to work hard to ensure the success of the intiative introduced as one of the flagship programs of the Nana Akuffo Addo led government.

READ MORE:  A touching Mothers' Day letter from a Municipal NABCO Coordinator to his trainees



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here