NSMQ2022: Full list of Prudential Star Winners in Prelims


Apam Secondary School, Krobo Girls’ SHS, Mfantsipim School were among the list of PruLifeGhana NSMQ Star Winners at the Preliminary Stage of this year’s National Science and Maths Quiz.

Recipients of this award take home GHC2000 Ghana at the Preliminary stage of the competition and are reviewed upward as the competition progresses.

The award is presented to schools with the highest score for the Problem of the Day in Round 3 of a contest and is sponsored by Prudential Life Assurance.

The list of winners in this year’s competition include Adventist SHS, Bantama, Akontombra SHS, Anlo SHS, Apam SHS, Awudome SHS, Bishop Herman College, Eguafo Abrem SHS, Ghanata SHS, Krobo Girls’ SHS, St. Mary’s SHS, Accra, Mfantsipim School, Odorgonno SHS.

READ MORE:  Ghanaian researchers urged to stop copying blindly

Full list below

Source: eveningmailgh.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here