President Akufo-Addo appoints Regional Ministers and Deputy Regional Ministers for six new regions


The President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo has appointed new Ministers and deputy Ministers to the six newly created regions.

The new appointees include, Dr Evelyn Ama Kumi Richardson, MCE, Sunyani Municipal as Minister for BONO REGION, Hon Evans Opoku Bobie, MP, Asunafo North for AHAFO REGION and Hon. Kofi Amoakohene, MP for Atebubu/Amantin for BONO EAST REGION

Below is the full list as is contained in the statement released by Mr. Eugene Arhin, Director of Communications at the presidency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here